Comitato per la didattica

COMPONENTE DOCENTI
Presidente:

Loretta FABBRI (loretta.fabbri@unisi.it)

Docenti:
Claudio MELACARNE (claudio.melacarne@unisi.it)
Laura OCCHINI (laura.occhini@unisi.it)
Sebastiano ROBERTO (sebastiano.roberto@unisi.it)
Alessandra ROMANO (alessandra.romano2@unisi.it)
Marika RULLO (marika.rullo@unisi.it)

 

COMPONENTE STUDENTESCA
Carlotta Baldolunghi (c.baldolunghi@student.unisi.it)
Francesca Cappugi (f.cappugi@student.unisi.it)
Imen Dridi (i.dridi@student.unisi.it)
Giada Langella (g.langella1@student.unisi.it)
Letizia Marcellini (l.marcellini@student.unisi.it)
Sara Zaganelli (s.zaganelli1@student.unisi.it)